Sort:  

Amen to that! I figure 3-4 chapters just to set it up (it took about 3 paragraphs for part II). I figure probably 40 chaps altogether (if I'm lucky) But- we have another book! Which reminds me, I have to chaps to edit and send to you yet today!

See why the pic is appropriate? It's mankind's glimmer of hope almost hidden behind a curtain of despair.

Yes! It's uncanny how the writing and painting comes together... Without knowing anything beforehand, really. Posted on my blog as well!

I'm amazed too! There's some kind kismet working here!!! I sent you a couple of chaps with a note. I'm going to consolidate some chaps that go together (some are two-parters anyway). That will make things easier on you too... I'm not sure, but I think I can write them faster than you can paint them lol!

You bet you can! Found the chapters in the mail: work for tomorrow, signing off for the night here!

Me too 5:00 PM- bed time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41