You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Night Gods II- Chapter XXXIV: Impeached

in #fiction7 years ago

Oh man, I bet you're going to twist and turn this finale... Especially when you're already announcing NG III :)

I like that!

And I also understand you when you say it's like losing an old friend. I have that too with my projects. But they're still friends!

Sort:  

I really got into the story when I was writing it...At least if I fail as a writer- I've got at least one fan! I think I enjoyed writing that more than anything I've done so far!

And it shows, Rich, and I think you've got more than one fan here :) Keep 'em coming if you're enjoying what you do!

Thank you my friend! Norman Mailer once wrote that writing is the closest a man can come to experiencing child birth... I think he's right! The NG II is grown and about to leave the house and there's something bittersweet about it. On the one hand I'll miss it, it's familiar- but on the other, I'm ready to move on to the next project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31