Sort:  

And you're practically a Nazi! So what? Read my comment! CAP/COM is a part of a 700-year worldwide psy-op ( that started in the 1400's) and I can prove that beyond any reasonable doubt in an honest court of law (which doesn't exist today) although, admittedly, my case would be primarily built upon circumstantial evidence.
Yes, there is a Cabal of people who've certainly been doing something far ​diffrent from their claims that they DINDU NUFFIN!

Why am I a Nazi? You do not know anything about me to suppose that, or am I wrong?

In any case, I just said that Peter Joseph is practically a communist, because I think he is, but you're the one who is assuming that being a communist is pejorative, why? It is obvious that it is an absurd theory, but it has already failed and it will do it again, we should not be alarmed by that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37