You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silence (Man with No Name Fiction)

in #fiction6 years ago

Dang. I got here too late to give you a vote on this one. but I will on another post. Time is running away from me - need to slow it down a bit.
Unlike you, I have to sleep LOL

..... paid him the only way she knew.... lol

Sort:  

Hey, I'm sure if we looked at my weekly average hours of sleep, you'll find very few people you know sleep more than I do :P I sleep 12+ hours a day 5 days a week.

Also, just last Saturday I got to some tabs I've had open for more than 30 days, so it's all good. The comments are what really matters. Unless you compare them to $100 votes, and then I'd still want both, and certainly the comment longer term ;)

can't give you $100 votes (yet) 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28