GOODBYE MY LOVE

in #fiction6 years ago

image

You know? I miss you so much tonight, hoping you too, miss me or even remember me as a character in your love history last year. Ahh ... how stupid I am that is very difficult to forget despite being repeatedly hurt, like hearing you close to my best friend. I relented again ...

Two years ago I was in the 3rd grade junior van, you were the first man who made me believe in love. That afternoon after school there is a chat from a number that I don't know and who do you know? that's you. That chat finally makes us know each other. No ... it's not a wrong chat, you deliberately sent it to me because it gave me my number. Really I remember it, so funny! when your lover was engaged to another woman, what can I say is still small? oh, maybe you remember this part. You're grateful to me because I managed to make you smile.

We are getting closer and closer until the time comes when you express your heart's content to me. Limited to chat we never meet. A RAN song titled close to the heart accompanying my day might be you too. Finally you promised a meeting after PSG. Ahh ... it feels like my entire waiting is in vain, right the first day the UN is approaching me.

"Ki, are you familiar with nauvan?"
"Whose nauvan?"
"He goes to TECHNO VOCATIONAL SCHOOL"
"Oh yeah, why?"
"No, I just ask"
"Are you his girlfriend?" Asked, beautiful passed with a smile.

Do you know a van? his attitude has meant that you have a special relationship with him. It really hurts, it turns out I started to love you either since when I didn't realize it. It's so hard to get away from you van that makes me cry for days. Until finally we meet for the first time in school, not the van you never intend to see me and my heart breaks over and over to see you with him.

The following month after the bitter reality you contacted me again as if I had never done anything wrong, even you invited me to meet and stupidly I agreed to it. For the first time we are close together, I can look at you closer, sentence sentences from our lips, I really can't explain how my heartbeat rules. Do you remember the next day the van? you are increasingly making my heart beat irregularly. Yes, van, the incident happened at the night market, you touched my fingers slowly then held it tight as if I didn't want to let me go.

"I love you," you said that night, your face was very calm looking at me.
"Do you want to be my lover?" You say again, making my body melt before you.

The next day you become the main character in my world, you won't even change my mind. Maybe I'm too stupid in 17 days we become you and me. The end of my long wait is just like that van! Do you know how tired my van is? no! even you will never know because you can only play. Keep playing! just break my heart over and over again! melt all my tears! no need to stop! I want to hate you more.

And now this is my life, the life that you still broke so many times. Is the world too narrow? let me introduce my best friend who is now not much different from you. Play play as you like because honestly karma will never be mistaken!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49