Today She Looks Annoyed At His Job

in #fiction6 years ago

DEAR STEEMIANS FRIEND

HOW ARE YOU TODAY



2017-05-29@11-38-58-352_sunum1.Jpeg
“Source Image”

One day, I met an old business friend who had been a co-worker. This woman just returned from a conference with several executives. When looking at him, I know there is something to be ejected from her shirt.

She looked really disappointed. "She said," I held that conference this morning because I wanted help for the proposed policy change. But what help can I get? There I had five men and only one did anything to contribute useful ideas and good opinion. The other four spoke, but all they said was repeating what I said, and it was like talking to a pile of vegetables.

I admit it's hard to know what they're thinking. "Really," She said. "You make sure they think they'll talk and let me know their thoughts." Moreover, it will affect each of them directly."

My friend did not get help in the conference. But if I could hear the conversation after the meeting, surely I would hear his junior colleagues say something like this, "I feel like saying..." "Why did not anyone suggest..." "I do not think..." "We should continue..."

“Source Image”

My female friend usually calls this kind of thing like vegetables, "Those who did not say anything in the conference room, talked a lot after the meeting, when what they had to say had no effect. Suddenly they live when it's too late, and it's really very annoying.

Business executives want comments, and I admit people hiding in silence will make anyone disappointed, including my female friend. She should get a thing going forward with constructive and constructive ideas.

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Best Regards :

THANK YOU

Sort:  

@makhzar,,,, sepertinya kelima laki-laki tadi, belum makan sayuran, makanya ide mereka nggak keluar, untuk menjawab pertanyaan dari miss wanita tadi. Saran saya sih, kasih dulu mereka sayuran, biar mindsetnya kembali cemerlang 😃

Namanya aja laki laki bang, jadi ya begitulah :D

Laki-laki memang kurang peka, karena bermain logika, beda dengan wanita yang lebih berperasaan. Sayapun sama dengan kelima laki-laki yg ada dicerita ini.

Story fiksi yang bagus, saya suka👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81