Sort:  

I'm so happy that you read all the way through (did you really?), but so sad you didn't think it worthy of an upvote. It's considered bad manners on Steemit to comment without upvoting. You may notice that most of the comments have been upvoted, but not this one. Please read the tips in the blue box at the bottom of my post.

Upvoted you now.
The reason i didnt upvoted you was that my steem dollar value is 0.00$ it means when i upvote to someone else the revenue does not increases and remains 0.00$

As I said to someone else, it's not about the money. Even if your vote is worth 0, the upvote tells the author that you valued their post. If you are unable to upvote for that reason, but want to comment, tell the author why you're not upvoting.

Established Steemians want to support new people, and whether they upvote or not is one way we can tell if they're genuine. Now that I know you are genuine, I'll upvote your comment and hope to see you on my blog again :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63