You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me, Aunt Bea, and Some Candy Corn (Part 3)

in #fiction6 years ago

awww Poor Aunt Bea! It's difficult for us to understand a time in history where people weren't allowed to love based on the color of their skin. Shameful really.

I'm looking forward to wherever it is you are heading with this, but I have to ask, where did the idea come from? Anywhere in particular?

Sort:  

Combinations of things from real life and then a few other ideas randomly added.

I guess that's the way fiction works, isn't it? So then I have to ask, have you always written fiction too? Like a closet writer? :) I've only been 'following' you for a while, but your huffa...bee (sorry, I forget the real name of them ;) story was the first bit of fiction I'd noticed from you. Are you planning on regularly inserting some fiction in your work here? Sorry, apparently this is a night of twenty questions :)

I'm enjoying it though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51