You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiction Trail: Author Smackdown with @jedau!

in #fiction8 years ago (edited)

Great interview! Selfishly resteemed becuase I had some small part to play in keeping you here for your own intrinsic motivational reasons and not the external incentives of others. You're a good writer on the path of becoming a great one through your practice, diligence, and passion. Know who you are and others will enjoy giving back to you becuase they know you don't even need it. Keep writing and growing, my friend.

Sort:  

Thanks for all the kind words, man! This is where that phrase "I couldn't have done it without you" applies so accurately. I've really learned a lot and I know that I will continue to learn more from you. I appreciate every nugget of wisdom that you imparted, are imparting and will impart. Keep on influencing others to follow the path they're meant to be on! You're truly living up to being the change that you want to see in the world :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36