You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TruckCats and Terrorists

in #fiction7 years ago

this question has nothing to with sanity, or felines......And I think it must be a stupid one, but my synapses are still recovering from the last 2 days of party. (definitely getting too old for it lol)

I noticed in my steem power, it had reached around 408 ish (in my steemnow thingy, and in my wallet. (27 of that was in brackets)

This has now dissapeared of my wallet page, and my sp had been reduced by the 27- down to 383 ish.

Do you know why, o'wise one?

Sort:  

[brackets?] or (parenthesis)?
parenthesis means' delegation. did someone delegate 27 steem to you then remove it?
otherwise I have no clue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48