You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art (Luna 3, Part 8)

in #fiction7 years ago

I hardly think The Creation of Squadam was its real Cephi name? Sounds like a name the human artist thought would be clever. Kinda racist, don't you think? Oops. I just said Cephi. Am I a racist too?

"Well, maybe so, but I can't quite be a racist against a race that doesn't exist."

I was so rooting for Nora-Ceph till she jumped on the "what is art really" bandwagon with the mysterious new human. Now I'm hungry for more calamari. I guess I'm biased, because I like abstract art a lot. :) Maybe Cephs are wired differently.

Sort:  

It's literally the title of the piece, given to it by the artist in our world. It felt wrong to change it.

And ew, abstract art :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69