Sort:  

Yeah, just news, politicians already know.

Where is your evidence that they are not, technologically, 50 years behind us or more?

there is no sufficient evidence either way but if they can make USA take them seriously, I suppose they are not.

I would be interested if we could locate some credible evidence here, as I distrust the media by default. However, I do not have boots on the ground in Asia so I know my limitations of knowledge in this area.

It does seem pretty clear they are strongly regressive in NK, and we have plenty of first-hand reports that do not contradict it. Heck, we're even sending Dennis Rodman over there.

Nobody knows what goes on there. Nonetheless a nuclear missile, is a nuclear missile.

Agreed. Any country's threats should be taken seriously. Who knows who could have a bomb?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57