You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keltorins Flora and Fauna of Note 🌿 Belim Root/Bulb 🌿 Valcannes Guide to Keltorin

in #fiction8 years ago

Keltorin is a bit more than just an imaginary place.

Keltorin is a massive world I have created, I am writing a massive fantasy saga and my recent posts about animals and plants are going to be part of a book that is actually used by characters in the story.

It's a little inception style but it's a book in a book, and I will soon be moving forward with the main story.

I have drawn the map for the world and now I am filling it telling people about all of the animals, plants, peoples and histories.

I am creating new animals and creatures that haven't been depicted or told off before, these are new they will possess different abilities and features.

I wanted more originality in my story rather then just the same magical creatures we always have in our stories.

Sort:  

Wow great.
I think I have missed this description. I think it's a wonderful thing.
I wish you good luck!

Thanks it's just taking a lot longer than I thought it would to finish this section, I am really excited to get started on the main story :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38