Sort:  

Haha! You completed it! I applaud and thank you, my friend :D The hook at the end was indeed the prestige I wanted to pull off in this trick. I bet the people he talked to (and didn't talk to) never expected that either! With this, I kept thinking, what would be the best way to buy a country. If I announce it, then they'll either roll out the red carpet or create picket lines in protest. With every other scenario, I wouldn't see my potential investment the way it is normally. Oh, look at me, talking like I have the resources to buy a country when I can't even buy a brand new house and lot hahaha!

I just loved Singapore (particularly the SMRT) that I wanted to subconsciously buy it haha! I hope you enjoyed this mini-series, my friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28