Sort:  

That's so nice of you to say, my friend! :') I'm just glad that it's being received so positively here. Warms my heart to no end! These comments you leave is why I gave you a shoutout in the latest last SILVER LINING.

This was a labor of love, and I'm torn about my feeling about the ending. On one hand, I'm glad that it's over, while on the other, I feel like a huge part of me has been taken out.

I imagine that feeling is quite common when an author finishes a book. It must be such a wrench. Thanks for the shoutout - appreciated!

Shoutout well deserved :D I reserve them for special occasions to preserve them, and make them special every time. Thank you for your continued support, my friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51