You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 16) - The Hours Between 2000 and 2100

in #fiction7 years ago

Another interesting installment, showing the effects of the day on the family. I like the insight that when the "leisure area" had too many people in it, it became suffocating for him. And starting to drop some more hints about Diego...

Sort:  

See what I meant about this chapter dealing with "food" again? Haha! Your comment in the last SILVER LINING was way advanced, my friend! My topic for this week focuses on Zepp's current diet, so it was more fitting :)

Diego will be revealed ... next week :O I'm very nervous about the whole thing. I've had some people read to the very end and the reveal (and ending) had mixed reviews :( It's unavoidable, I know, it was just a bit hard to take.

I'm glad you liked the tiny details about his feelings. Writing in the first person allowed me more wiggle room to convey it. Thanks for leaving your taking the time to read and for leaving your thoughts, my friend! Your support is very much appreciated :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67