You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reborn: Chapter Twenty Four "Jail Break"

in #fiction7 years ago

When I read this, I thought of the pain body as written about by Eckhart Tolle. So now I know the shadow men are pain bodies!

They're not only dangerous because of the evil in them, or the fact that they live to deal out pain and misery, they're also able to sway others that are on the fence. You've seen the shadow men as you put it, how they seem to be attached to a person. Well eventually they get inside their minds enough to persuade their hosts to "share" themselves.

Sort:  

How very interesting, I didn't think of it quite that way when I wrote it, but of course my muse doesn't always share its greater purpose with me :)

You must read Eckhart - the story of the man in the wheelchair who got taken over by somebody else's pain body - that is sooo like a shadow man, you'll be fascinated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56