Sort:  

Even if I were to take a break from posting it, I wouldn't stop all together, that wouldn't be very nice of me. But...ah well, I'm not really here for the money, and if I want to make some I just have to start doing some actual blogging in addition to this. I've just been waiting for nice weather so I can take some good pictures.
meesterboom was responding to a message that I had initially put at the top of this chapter, which had more to do with downvoting than not getting the upvotes I'd like. It appears that more of the whales are working together now, and I hear it's helping people out for the most part. I think fictional chapters might be a little too specific for this experiment to affect me in that way, so I'll just look at it like I'm posting these for you and those who are into the story ;)

Even if it's just me, merej, meester, jlufer & jedau - though I'm sure there will be others loving it too.

Indeed you are correct @kiwideb, I'm now fully caught up after commenting on every chapter and I am with all of you guys on this wonderful literary journey. I'm pretty sure others are enjoying this novel but they are too lazy to comment any feedback and instead, just up vote. Some enjoy content and don't up vote or anything. But either way, we are here to encourage our talented writer of a friend @dreemit :)

Wow, I'm impressed that you commented on every chapter. I must do better than I am!

As a fellow author, I know how important feedback is for every chapter so I definitely don't mind showing love an appreciation for great literature such as @dreemit's. I'm sure she appreciates any and all of your input as well equally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47