Sort:  

I love it when you pop in ;) This chapter was a bit risque, lol. Actually my original version used harsher language, but I've decided to ease steemit into the sexier scenes, haha!

You saucy wench, you. Don't hold back, honey!

I've been head banging while doing some accounts this arvo. See links in Chat...

Saucy wench? Hee hee, love it. What is arvo? afternoon? evening? a combo maybe :)
Love the links!

Oh yes, arvo is short for afternoon. Didn't realise that was just an Australian / Kiwi thing.

I like it. Sozzled is still my favorite, though gitch, a nonames apparently canadian slang for underpants, is a close second. I got sozzled in my gitch last arvo, LOLOL.

Hmm, hadn't heard of gitch. If it had been me, I would have been sozzled in my undies... Probably on a sniff of an oily rag... (I'm a cheap drunk)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56