Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thank you friend @kevinwong on your exposure. in Human problems.Human solutions.Human language.Human thoughts.
So yup, that's me. Me me me.

I have to say Wow positive once

Thank you @curiesea :) Glad you enjoyed it.

I got distracted by the first line, I'm now thinking of Zoolander looking into a puddle 'who am I?'
I am a day dreamer, an imaginator.
Oh and cool artwork @kevinwong!

Thanks to @shayne. I just added the warholian tiles .. if that's the term.

Hmm, belief systems, because there is one which says that if you are even discussing an ego, you have one :))

But like you say,

You want the truth? There isn't any, other than cold, hard reality.

Okay I have an ego.. (you see, I had to lose my ego to admit that I have one.. or do I even have one to begin with?)

Lol, my comment was more to do with a belief system than anyone's ego, but that is a witty answer!!

the words go hand-in-hand :)

Cool!

Upvoted

@shayne

Thanks :) Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85