Sort:  

Oh, hey Ken! It's been a while :D Funny, I actually checked your profile yesterday to see if you have any new music up, only to find you have none :( I just chalked it up to you preparing a massive slew of hits in the coming weeks. Excited to have a listen to your coming content!

Thank you for the compliment regarding character development. That's actually one of the things I really take into careful consideration, but have been called out once before that it was one of my weaker points. So, I'm always trying to improve that aspect. Thanks for taking the time to continually read the story! The precious minutes that you spend on this really means the world to me :D

Wow. Thanks for checking my page. I've had to spend sometime working on some things so I haven't had much time to write but I am working on some Irish folk songs and a few originals. Maybe I'll record something this week. Steem on!

I'm definitely looking forward to that! I just know that you're going to inject so much passion and enthusiasm in it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31