You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Books I Read When I Was Young That I Would Still Read Now

in #fiction7 years ago

Rainbow Goblins sounds amazing. I want to read that now. Shel Silverstein's books were so popular at my school that it was frustrating because they were always "in use" at the library. Never did own one. Scary Stories to Tell in The Dark was another favorite of mine. I also read the Nancy Drew series. LOVED the action/adventure/mysteries. Sometimes I still have the urge to read them for nostalgia sake. Maybe I will try the Hardy Boys this time around.

Sort:  

literally the same! his books were ALWAYS checked out and for the entire checkout period available. super annoying.

and yeah...the rainbow goblins is a great read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53