You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time should never be wasted - a short story by giantbear

in #fiction6 years ago

Wow.....that's my first expression.
Indeed an amazing short story.
It felt like i was reading off the page of a bestseller novel. I was engrossed in the story.

My perception of the theme:

This story depicts the everyday life of a busy millionaire who believes money can buy the love of his family.
We often get caught up in this cycle of life.

I hope we find time for our families and show them all love they need.
@giantbear you are a superb writer.

Hope to read your novel soon

Sort:  

Oh gosh....thank you...I hope to write a book one day but I still have a full-time job so it will be a long stretch. I love writing and this is my hobby at this stage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38