The Wild and Woolly West (a we-write with @blueeyes8960)

in #fiction5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

You both did an amazing job - and letting us hanging like this!! Anything could have happened!! I s she okay? Do we get to see her ever again???? And what about him? LOL

Well done!!!

Thanks for partnering with me @kaelci. I've never tried a "western" before either so I thought - what the heck, something different!
You did a great job, as I knew you would. And my experience has been writing the 2nd half of the stories, so this was a change for me as well. I think it's be fun to do that 1 minute apiece switch off sometime.

Posted using Partiko Android

I wouldn't mind giving the one-minute-stop-n-go we-write a try! 😊😊 it's finding a time that suits both people is the problem. Time-zones! ~ shakes fist ~

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82