Sort:  

A bit hard breathing underneath and plastic in the sun 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

It could be raised up on sticks, as a makeshift shelter. :) At night-time. Under the moon.

'Camping' --nothing good could come from this.

This is my feeling exactly. No camping is good camping. Give me a queen sized bed in a hotel, please. Even worse if you are going to slide down a hill.

Next up:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-619-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-pizza

A hotel for me too, please!

I love nature and everything, but I'm the type of person who'd take a caravan with all the amenities... not a tent and bucket, LOL.

Thanks for prompt delivery. :)

OMG I love Joey!!!!!
He knows exactly how best to make use of a pink baby pool. :)
These are so fun and well written. I am so hooked on Joey!

Joey is my favourite! :D

I had an idea for the 'pizza' prompt but haven't gotten around to doing it yet, and now I'm too far behind, haven't even checked what today's prompt is yet. Eeeek. More Joey coming soon!

More Joey. With pizza!
Just so the flying hippo doesn't fall and turn into road pizza... ewww!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44