Sort:  

And it's a great story no less, a look into the frivolous, angry and sad people around us. Really dug that I went into Trevors head for a bit there, then came back to the tea drinkers. Excuse my typos my keyboard is persnickety today so I ave to coose words witout and or o back and fix tem all. errrrr.

Thanks :) I relate to the tea drinker watching it all unfold, though I think it would've been fun to write Trevor unleashing on everyone and screeching about how they're all harpies.

Persnickity keyboards. My space bar gets like that sometimes. Have to pound it down each time with a grrr.

Really good story @kaelci! I can see and hear the park scene perfectly. Poor old sad park subjected to all that carrying on. Droopy tree leaves and all,lol.

Ditto that. A lot of dark turns in this punchy tale - a wise narrator, surrounded by awful people. It's fun to see how @kaelci and @blueeyes8960 take the same prompts and hit the ground running, and where the prompts, in turn, take them!

Thanks :) ~ if the trees had ears and voices to gossip! Probably not much to say in that park though. "Willow, all they do is complain." - "I know, Oak, I know."

The dynamics of men and women... can't live with and ....
Here's another Prompt as well as a....

8A4D536F-B6CA-4A1E-93ED-90BC10AAE49E.PNG

Love it! Especially comparing drooping plants with nana’s tits 🤣
Dang. I try to avoid reading freewrites until I have done my own. But was curious 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

🤣 The things that pop into mind when you're writing off the bat... my partner paused at that bit too, was all, "Hmm, interesting choice of words..." - I can't help what my mind says! LOL! 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77