Sort:  

I agree! I like how it ends just as it does. I am a proponent of letting the audience think, use their imagination, and fill in the gaps. The reader gets to finish this story on their own. Awesome. :)

Thank you :) ~ That's one of the things I struggle with a bit - letting the reader fill in the gap... it's good to know that that's what I managed to do with this. :) Glad you liked it!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @lunaticpandora.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you! 😁 And thank you for the cake! 🎂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63