Sort:  

Wow. Wow..... I am speechless. Usually, I really do not take my time to read through Fictions except they are recommended. But this is absolutely an amazing storyline. I have so many things to say about this. But of all, you are a Great Writer. Thanks for making me appreciate Literature once more. i surely would always come by to read through your post.

Thanks for this.

Wow, thank you for your amazing compliment!! :D I'm so happy to see that someone enjoyed this little story! It's not really my best writing and I was a bit unsure about posting it.. but, thank you so much. I appreciate your comment! :)

Well penned. Will she try again?

Thank you! :)
She can't try again... but, unbeknownst to her at the moment, her death met a success! When she awakens again her life will flash before her eyes and then, she falls for a seeming eternity, until she hits the ground and manifests in this new world.

At least, that's how it goes in my mind! :D

Bravo, great suspense

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67727.81
ETH 3805.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56