Sort:  

Oh my. So creepy. Get up! GET OUT! If only to get away from that pen. I can hear it and it might just drive even me mad.

A tapping pen is one of my worst nightmares. Well, tapping anything. I'm sensitive to repetitive noises and get easily stressed, headachey, anxious, fidgety, irrationally irate... (Makes being a mother super fun, haha!!)

Definitely madness-inducing!

Wow, nice piece you've got there.

short yet very captivating. If there's anything I admire and look out for in creative writings, its always the IMAGES in the word of a writer. I guess your is flooded with some ant it captured my attention.
I love what your doing, just that I'm still in suspense about what the lady wants to do.

Could be abortion or selling herself commercially? Hope you could clear my doubts.

Big ups. God bless ya.

I'm honestly not sure what's going on :) we have five minutes to write down as much as we can and anything can come out during that time.

I feel, if I were to keep writing, she would either be waiting in reception forever, slowly being driven insane by the tapping pen, or she would pass out at the sight of the overly large needle as it came towards her, both reader and author still not entirely sure why she's there in the first place, apart from inability to say, 'no.'

Thank you for reading it! :D I'm sorry I can't really clear her intent, though.

Congratulations @kaelci! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50