You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Book of Joshua: An Original Steemit Story -- Full Version

in #fiction7 years ago

This is actually happening to me right now after my first Steemit post. I have seen three of these vans in two days in the middle of nowhere South Dakota.

https://www.google.com/search?q=observation+van&client=safari&hl=en-us&prmd=imsvn&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiO9uTwjdPUAhWj7IMKHR-fAuEQ_AUICSgB&biw=375&bih=559&dpr=2#hl=en-us&tbm=isch&q=surveillance+van&imgrc=vA2M0GJJlMzHWM:
Btw I found that picture by googling surveillance van.

The first time I saw one I noticed a vehicle following me at a little distance for some time. Then, all of a sudden, it changed lanes and sped past me. This is real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90