You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 704: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: No trespassing

in #fiction5 years ago

From the bitch of Singapore to whisky to calm the nerves to the pudgy husband Ron to the transformed Ron playing a game in 'virtual reality'...........I was on the edge of my seat unable to begin to anticipate the conclusion.
It came as a jolt! What lives they had .....utterly amazing to someone like me, a dreamer and story teller of 'under'ordinary pretentions.
Definitely beyond my choice of genre but I enjoyed being pushed to keep up with this creative fast paced story.
Well written.

Sort:  

LOL. Thank you! Well as I told you my life turned out in such a way that it was quite diluted from human contacts. So my main source of stories is imagination. Anyhow... Glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44