scratched wounded heart

in #fiction5 years ago

IMG20191101165440.jpg

the day is always beautiful..and at night I am stiff in a stiff i hear this melody ..
The night feels dark and lonely and silent.
the cool night breeze enveloped my heart and soul.
I sat quietly quiet
my heart explained that melancholy stopped ..
there is no more love that I look forward to at that time.
the heart starts to get restless
what I remember and nothing else that I miss today ...
however! what I miss doesn't understand.
my dear also never fill the emptiness of the heart which was silent for a moment changing that day arrived ..
now all that's left is my deepest sorrow ...
and together with a memory

there is no longer an eternal hope for me ..
All that remains is feelings of heart and illusion ..
in a stop and a scratch in my heart ....

Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82