You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conflict Prompt Short Story - MAN vs SOCIETY

in #fiction7 years ago

Very nice! I love your narrative voice in this. It gave me a realistic sense of the environment, hopes, fears, frustrations. I'm awfully glad you participated, and if it was this prompt that got you writing original fiction, I'm awfully glad I run this contest because you should definitely write more ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback @jrhughes - im happy to finally have some people read the fiction I post here on Steemit!

I posted some short stories a while back when I first joined, but they fell into the void for the most part! It seems there is more a fiction community building at the moment, which is great, and im looking forward to it expanding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48