You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Le théâtre souterrain - Original horror story (Urban Legend Flash Fiction entry)

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

"You want my advice? Here’s some for free. Enjoy the sunshine. Go see some art. Find something else to write about. Leave the ground to the dead."

This line really drew me in. Of course I was already enamored of the topic ;) Thanks for the entry!

@miniature-tiger can you please be sure you upvoted and resteemed the original contest announcement so your post qualifies?

Sort:  

Thanks!

Resteeming is now completed. Sorry, thought I had done that already!

No problem at all! Congratulations on your win :)
I really hope you will bring your skills over to the Fiction Workshop on Discord. It's a great and really supportive community, and we're doing some incredible things to promote quality fiction here on Steemit.

Thank you! I really appreciate the Steemit writing community. I will be investigating the Discord forthwith!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43