Journeys Chapter One p24

in #fiction7 years ago

Jaymes slept the better part of the day, awakening only when the caravan slowed to cross a bridge over troubled water. As he slowly came awake, the first thing he heard was soft breathing. I guess it's true. You can sleep anywhere. He thought to himself as he tried to stretch. Why can't I move? He wondered when he felt something against him. After a few minutes, he was able to move slightly, and brushed his right hand upwards. Upon feeling the swell of a woman's breast, he took a slow deep breath.

“Samantha?” He inquired as the young woman nestled herself closer to him. “Wake up, Sam.” He whispered as he turned his head.

“Mmmmm,” she moaned softly as he brushed his fingertips against the underside of her right breast. Her eyes fluttered open and a faint blush crossed her face. “Dominus meus. This is an interesting way to wake up.” She stretched a bit, then relaxed. “You do realize that my father is driving the wagon, right?”

Miserere animae meae Jaymes thought as she placed herself firmly in the palm of his hand. “I thought that might be the case.” He whispered as he gazed up into her smokey eyes.

“amo te tam multo,” she whispered as she tilted her head down and softly kissed him. “More than life itself.” She affirmed.

“Tu mihi in desiderio cordis,” Jaymes moaned softly as he held her close. “If we don't stop, your father is liable to kill us.” He whispered as he pulled away from her honeyed lips.

“As you wish, My lord.” The blush darkened as she reluctantly disengaged herself from his embrace. “You won't always be lucky enough to get out of my grasp.” She teased, pushing herself to her knees.

A faint smile crossed Jaymes' lips. “Of that, I have no doubt.” He admitted. I am most definitely going to marry her. There's no reason to deny what we feel, and the Creators only want us to be happy and committed to each other. He watched as she brushed her fingers through her hair and hummed to herself. Even Garan can't be upset if it's the will of the creators.

(Dominus Meus- My Lord. Miserere animae meae – Have Mercy on me.
Amo te tan multo – I love you so much. Tu mihi in desiderio cordis- You are my hearts desire)


If you are enjoying the journey, so far, please let me know by giving it an up-vote. If you really like what you've read, please consider giving a tip. (I have to several people as a way to show my appreciation.) If you know somebody that would enjoy this, please feel free to resteem it. I really like to create captivating content, and all this is a measure of how well people like it.


Previous page
Next page

Sort:  

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56