You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The witness - Fiction- Short story - Chapter 1

in #fiction6 years ago

Alright, it was indeed the kind of story I was expecting. So nice of you!
I am always anxious when seeing a character getting involved in such a circumstance. If you live in a country where law actually works, you should not be afraid of that. We should be taught that in schools as it is a life changing decision what must be taken within seconds. What I would so is simply call the police and not move at all. They have dealt with so many situations like that one, that they would probably understand you are not guilty but rather a bystander. I do however understand fear makes us do stupid things, but as I said, someone should teach you what to do at school.

I love the thrilling sensation I get when reading you, you earned yourself a fan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85