You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Price the Stars? Part 7

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

OK. You have a fan.
This is excellent work.
I would like to extend to you an invite to join us on our Discord server. We have in excess of 500 writers and an editing team that will make you cry with delight.
You are good. We think you can be even better with a little help.
If you are interested, download the Discord app and head for 'The Writers' Block'. Once there, seek out myself or Tinypaleokitchen.
I look forward to seeing you there.
My name on the server is Iridium Dawn but either that or johnkingwriter will find me.

https://discord.gg/QMDEn4

Sort:  

Thank you for the invitation. I will take you up on that. It looks very interesting.

Well, in my inimitable procrastination, I waited to long to create a Discord account, and the link has expired. If your invitation still stands, would you send me a fresh server invite? Thanks!

Procrastination is my worst enemy. Without it, I would have taken over the world!
https://discord.gg/gabM7x

Thank you! I'm in. Now, I just need to figure out the interface! (You'd never know I was a web developer for a decade.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62