Sort:  

This one will probably stay sweet. I'm loving the direction of it so far! Ironically, I'm being a total pantster on this project. The protagonist is completely on the lead here.
And I have written a few NSFW which are definitely more on the raunchy side. Those are fun too. ;)

well my characters are usually unrequited and sometimes even caught in a lover's triangle with one partner unfortunately deceased :)

I've noticed that, John! I may begin to question if you have commitment issues or simply love torturing us! :oP

I don't know. I think I torture myself but when I sit down to write these characters mosey in and have their own way. I never know what they're going to say, let alone do, and for that matter, they're very much like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41