You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Fair for Psychopomps (Part 3)

in #fiction7 years ago

thanks, Ian - I'm going to mention you to a friend on here to boost your profile - once you get noticed, you'll do well...relatively speaking, considering that fiction is always an uphill slog. Or you can write a few posts about steemit anything and take a short cut lol

Sort:  

Much appreciated, John. You know, they told me the easiest way to get noticed on Wattpad was to write BDSM or "kidnapped" type romance. Maybe some popular fanfiction. So far no luck making any big time accounts, but my passion projects seem to get noticed by the right people eventually. I'll probably stick with that route, hahaha!

Oh, for sure, Ian - follow your passion ...hmm, you gave me an idea lol

Lol, that's me, artist AND muse....

yeah, the roles intersect sometimes, or they stay separate, as in my case and I have to contend with my Muse - a grumpy tabby cat :)

Hahaha! We have a tabby and a calico. You made a good choice, the calico is such a diva.

we had a long-haired calico and i assure you she was a divaWinnie at Christmas 2004.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67