You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Live Again

in #fiction7 years ago

Hey! This is the first post of yours I've read and you had me hooked. It is indeed a horror story - but not your usual one of zombies and mass murderers. But still, a horror of the ultimate in regrets that we can all relate too.

It reminded me of something I read once. It was a guy who survived a suicide attempt of jumping off the Golden Gate bridge. He said, the second he jumped he realised that absolutely everything in his life was, in fact, fixable. Everything that is, except for jumping off the Golden Gate bridge...

Sort:  

I am so pleased this is getting some replies. I am working on something new as we speak and will start one or two new series tonight. I hope everyone enjoys them as they did this one.

Fabulous! Look forward to reading more. Always nice to find good writers here.

I recently stumbled across @ezzy. He writes some seriously good shorts stories/novellas. :)

Thanks for the words of encouragement and leading me to @ezzy as well.

Sure thing!

I put some new darker ones up, enjoy.

Wonderful! Thanks for letting me know... I'll pop over shortly. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46