Sort:  

Yes, but I'm thinking we can decentralize a group of editors...so, you know, with traditional literary magazines there is an editorial board that accepts or rejects most writers. There is such a limited amount of space! It would be cool to have a centralized group of readers who SELECT what pieces to put in the magazine...so, not everyone could post...or maybe they could...once an editor worked with them through the process of refining something., I dunno, I'm just brainstorming. I'm a published author...so I like the process of refining my work with an editor. But editors won't edit without pay....or they shouldn't anyway

Are you talking about doing that with an app, magazine, newspaper, website, network, or specifically the Steem blockchain? I like the idea of having editors for apps but not for the root of Steem itself. I do not want an editor to reject what I write on Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34