You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You thought it was over, but there's just one more... These are stories inspired by Singapore

in #fiction7 years ago

Beautiful work dear friend @jedau I must admit that miestras read nu I could avoid remembering the first time I travel to Buenos Aires Argentina, in the Federal Capital there are different ramles of subways, as you approach the income a very particular smell persists as To fuel and a fresh wind, that you do not know if you like or you digest, another passage that mellevo the story was a train trip to Corrientes, trip in cabin the trip hard 24 hours, although it seems incredible slept the whole trip, that is What I like about your work, while reading takes you to a passage of everyday life, many thanks for another wonderful material
Have a great day

Sort:  

That's an awesome story, thank you for sharing that, my friend! Wow. Is Corrientes not where you were born? You're right when you said that it's like reading from a passage of everyday life. I really try to inject reality whenever I can to my fiction. Even if it's fantastical, I still try to make it seem grounded. After all, real life events are what inspire me, so I try to honor them by including their essence into what I write. Have a great day as well, my good friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29