You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day in the Clouds (Chapter 22) - The Hours Between 0200 and 0300 (Part 2 of 2)

in #fiction7 years ago

Excellent work dear friend @jedau congratulations on another wonderful material
There is nothing comparable to the love of a mother and nothing more tender than to see the tears dry a child. Thank you very much for another great job
have a beautiful day.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking special notice of that, my friend! That's really the most important point of this chapter, and I couldn't get through with writing (and reading) that without shedding tears. Thanks for stopping by, I appreciate it very much :D

A tear came to my eye as well, when he understood what Isle La View meant.

Always great to hear comments like this! :') You know, I just noticed that I messed up a bit and have been uploading the unedited chapters >.< I have already fixed chapter 22, but I'm afraid I'm not able to do so for the earlier chapters. It's a real shame since verbal and I worked hard in modifying those. Bummer...

What if you put them in as comments? and both upvote it, and get me and dreemit to upvote - then they'd be the first comments.

That's a great idea! I haven't thought about that. Although, I was thinking of releasing a compiled version in exchange of STEEM, to get the donation line going. After payouts, all of the chapters wouldn't earn anything anymore, unless people direclty give to @zeppelin. I'm weighing all the options, but that's a great idea to consider, my friend. Thanks for that! :)

You could do both ...

I could, I just don't know what the repercussions of it would be. I mean, as much as I want to, I really want to make it accessible for all. But yeah.. I have the initiative to think about as well. A lot of things to consider, and I really appreciate your input, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31