You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeble As Frail: Part 1

in #fiction7 years ago

Wow! It's very interesting, you left me wanting to read more, I want to know what happens to the blind woman, I like the way you have everything, even the smell of French fries, I feel a tone of mystery around that woman, I hope Surprise, you are on the right track with this story

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback. I think the most challenging thing on this site is to break up larger stories into smaller parts that leave people wanting to come back at the end of each one, so I am glad to know that part worked. Senses are very important to me also. I often have to cut back on the description of sights and smells! I have already written part 2 and 3, but they will take some reworking.

If it is difficult enough to cut the long stories in many parts, I understand why I try to write short things to not extend myself so much, I particularly like the detailed readings, not all people like it that way, I congratulate you very much

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13