Days of Wine and deep blue Waves

in #fiction6 years ago


a Topic I never thought of  , A full heart of wounds that no longer can feel. You can choose courage or , a second choice of comfort, but you can not have both. Dance in the waves of life , let it play with your heartbeat and wash away the thrill !!The deep blue ocean I dive headfirst into , when I can no longer breath into the reality that was laying right in front of me.

I thought it would be interesting to create character that is just making constantly making different decisions. In a world full of unique souls , where will you find me? Someday's I feel like my bones was meant to break and fall apart while my skin stay's in place and held my soul in Piece.

Some tiny voice whispered "I'm tied to a shadow"taller that I and slightly ahead of me.I thought I would be lonely , till it scated by and laced itself around my boots..I guess it might surprise me , and I'll find it hard to believe, cause it doesn't really speak aloud. It's a risk that he have learned no to take instead. I fall behind and run faster , my body will never gave up or surrender , as far as I went my soul kept on rising . So as the shadow disappeared it whispered "hmmm A courage full clever little girl, our paths will cross and we will speak again.

From that day on I realized that during our darkest hours that exists in moments , we must put our focus on to strive for light. And so on my soul decided even on the loneliest and darkest night will end and the beautiful light of sun will rise and shine again. Beyond everything it feel like there was another life that I might have had , cause I've learned the things you do not say but may feel, tend to scream the loudest within, therefor you won't drown by falling in to the deep blue waters , but you drown by staying there . The greatest tragedy for our age today is that listening to our conscience feels like a choice . We never say what we think , we feel one thing and leave our thoughts on running while another or so , you can always be a dreamer of beautiful dark things .

The quotes of the day that captured my mind what the next Quote

All fiction have a certain amount of truth into be peace full - George R.R Martin.

Thank you so much for reading my Post . please leave a like and comment if it was interesting or touched your liking 

Sort:  

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Congratulations @jeneseduplessis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jeneseduplessis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12