You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter 1 (2 of 5) - Core (The Blockchain Based Fiction Series.)

in #fiction7 years ago

Wow! This was so wonderfully written! So I see this was the series @dreemit had been mentioning. Nice concept regarding collaboration. I'm very interested how this turns out. Hopefully I could take part in the next iterations of this. It's such a cool concept! :D

Sort:  

Hi! I happen to be able to visualize your excitement from my end here 😃(ssshhh i'm not allowed to tell you how) and i'm so happy.
Would you want me to put your name down? It will be great to have you join in.

Hey @fisteganos! As much as I'm enthusiastic about it, real life prevents me from committing to such an undertaking right, but we'll see if my schedule permits it in the future. @dreemit will let me know once a call is up for new writers :) Thanks for the welcome though, I hope the invitation lasts indefinitely.

Thanks! Feel free to join the project! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64