You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Fiction] Bad Trip Part 12: Setting the Trap

in #fiction8 years ago

Oooohh the plot thickens! You haven't missed a beat, and this chapter really stands on the shoulders of the previous ones. Your dialogue work is fantastic, and your imagery is amazing. You really have a way of writing suspense, and it's a real treat reading your work. Great job, my friend! I can't wait to read the next installment! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read and leave your feedback, it's always appreciated. I enjoy writing suspense more than I knew, until I started writing here at Steemit. The trick now is getting the different plot lines to not trip over themselves and get all wrapped up. I have a general idea of it all, but this story keeps adding to itself as I write it.

Oh, hey, don't mention it! I like supporting people who support me as well, and you deserve all the well wishes you get, what with all the help you've been doing for undiscovered authors :D You're indeed in a tricky phase in the story, so just try to enjoy the moment and not get too wrapped up in the pressure of perfecting everything. The passion you put into it will tide you through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34