You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Fiction] Bad Trip part 11: Enter the Maze

in #fiction8 years ago

Woohoo! This finally made its return :D You haven't missed a beat, and the way you write is as compelling as before. Pacing and dialogue feels natural, and the descriptions are written so well. The plot thickens, and I can't wait to see what happens next. I might have to revisit the previous chapters again one of these days so that I can get up-to-date with every detail of the story. Great job on the comeback!

Sort:  

Many thanks for your comment. I appreciate the feedback. I too had to reread the story over the last few days, to reacquaint myself with all the details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50