You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FICTION - Writing Myself Out of Existence

in #fiction6 years ago

Man, I really missed your trippy meta writing. I know I've said it in a reply earlier, but it deserves another mention. How sure are you that this isn't fiction and what you had been living wasn't reality? It's always great when you get lost in your own thoughts, not knowing where imagination ends and where real life begins. I'm not that good of a writer, but you know you're on to something when you're not able to distinguish what's real and what isn't. It projects itself on the page and it takes your readers for a ride.

Sort:  

It's like the photo of the mirrors reflecting back at each other. Creates a tunnel, and a confusion as to what is a reflection and what isn't. I like those type of stories. What is reality, and how certain are we that what we think is real actually is?

I'm glad, as always, that you liked this one. It's the first fiction piece I have written in at least 3 months (possibly longer). I do like how it turned out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54