You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technically Incorrect (Six)

in #fiction8 years ago

Wooh! I was out all day yesterday and I missed this when you posted it. I'm so glad I was able to put my vote in before the payout. I can't believe this is the last chapter of the series! I thought it was way longer, or at least it had the potential to be. Glad to see that you have a handle on the whole thing. Some authors just extend stories inserting fillers here and there.

This was expertly written from start to finish. From the characterization to the dialogue, you really fired on all cylinders. If this was an exhibition of what @fisteganos is capable of, then count me in for all your coming masterpieces. This was such a real treat to read, and suffice to say, I'm looking forward to reading more of your work! :D

Sort:  

I didn't want it to drag on for too long. It definitely could have gone a little longer but this is my first ever completed work of fiction and i'm highly honored to receive such high praise from you.

I had no real plan for the story lol so I had no idea when it was going to end. Basically I had no control haha! But I enjoyed every bit and I hope i'm able to surpass this in my next try.

Thanks for the upvote, support and vote of confidence 😊

I'm sure you will! Oh, hey, I'm just glad that you mutually return the support, so I'm always happy to back you up on your endeavors. In this platform, I think it's the only way to go :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68